Leiter

Prof. Dr. Konrad Engel

konrad.engel@uni-rostock.de  
Sprechzeiten    Stud.IP    LSF  

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Roger Labahn

roger.labahn@uni-rostock.de  
Sprechzeiten    Stud.IP    LSF  

Johannes Michael, M.Sc. math.

johannes.michael@uni-rostock.de
Sprechzeiten     Stud.IP     LSF

Max Weidemann, M.Sc. math.

max.weidemann@uni-rostock.de
Sprechzeiten
    Stud.IP     LSF

Dipl.-Math. Gundram Leifert

gundram.leifert@uni-rostock.de  

Ehemalige

PD. Dr. Christian Bey

Homepage
bey@math.uni-luebeck.de  

Prof. Dr. Martin Grüttmüller

Homepage
martin.gruettmueller@htwk-leipzig.de  

M.Sc. math. Richard Schwark

richard.schwark@planet.de

Dipl.-Phys. Welf Wustlich

Homepage
welf.wustlich@planet.de  

Dipl.-Math. Tobias Grüning

tobias.gruening@planet.de

Dr. Sebastian Hanisch

Dr. Harald Birkholz

haraldbirkholz@web.de  

Prof. Dr. Sven Hartmann

Homepage
sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de  

Dr. Antje Kiesel

Homepage
kiesel@math.uni-bonn.de  

Dr. Peter Wagner

peter.wagner@uni-rostock.de  
Sprechzeiten    Stud.IP    LSF